MALMÖ

Tel. 040 – 630 37 00
Jägersrovägen 211
213 77 Malmö

Mån – Fre 9 – 18 | Lördag 10 – 14 | Söndag Stängt

 

Pär Kullenberg
0766 – 31 10 03
par.kullenberg@interni.se

Per Magnusson
0766 – 31 10 04
per.magnusson@interni.se

Elsa Erman
0766 – 31 10 08
elsa.erman@interni.se

Pär Kullenberg
0766 – 31 10 03
par.kullenberg@interni.se

Per Magnusson
0766 – 31 10 04
per.magnusson@interni.se

Elsa Erman
0766 – 31 10 08
elsa.erman@interni.se

HELSINGBORG

Tel. 042 – 400 44 88
Juelsgatan 5
254 42 Helsingborg

Mån – Fre 10 – 18 | Lördag 10 – 14 | Söndag Stängt

 

Jan Olsson
0766 – 31 10 00
jan.olsson@interni.se

Roberto Rossi
0766 – 31 10 02
roberto.rossi@interni.se

Johan Persson
0766 – 31 10 05
johan.persson@interni.se

Adam Westerlund
0766 – 31 10 09
adam.westerlund@interni.se

Stefan Törnqvist
0766 – 31 10 10
stefan.tornqvist@interni.se

Rasmus Holm
0766 – 31 10 11
rasmus.holm@interni.se

Lena Jönsson
0766 – 31 10 14
lena.jonsson@interni.se

Marcus Rossi
0766 – 31 10 15

Jan Olsson
0766 – 31 10 00
jan.olsson@interni.se

Roberto Rossi
0766 – 31 10 02
roberto.rossi@interni.se

Johan Persson
0766 – 31 10 05
johan.persson@interni.se

Adam Westerlund
0766 – 31 10 09
adam.westerlund@interni.se

kenneth ljungdahl
0766 – 31 10 13
kenneth@interni.se

Stefan Törnqvist
0766 – 31 10 10
stefan.tornqvist@interni.se

Lena Jönsson
0766 – 31 10 14
lena.jonsson@interni.se

Rasmus Holm
0766 – 31 10 11
rasmus.holm@interni.se

Marcus Rossi
0766 – 31 10 15

VÄXJÖ

Tel. 0470 – 229 19
Viktor Rydbergsgatan 40
352 46 Växjö

Mån – Fre 10 – 18 | Lördag 10 – 14 | Söndag Stängt

 

 

Marcus Klannemark
0766 – 31 10 01
marcus.klannemark@interni.se

Paul Skön
0766 – 31 10 07
palle@interni.se

Josefin Petersson
0766 – 31 10 06
jossan@interni.se

Marcus Klannemark
0766 – 31 10 01
marcus.klannemark@interni.se

Paul Skön
0766 – 31 10 07
palle@interni.se

Josefin Petersson
0766 – 31 10 06
jossan@interni.se

HÄSSLEHOLM

Tel. 0451 – 640 40
Stjärnfallsvägen 1
281 43 Hässleholm

Mån – Fre 9 – 18 | Lördag 10 – 13 | Söndag Stängt

 

Adam Danie
0766 – 31 10 18
Adam.danie@interni.se

Helen Nilsson
0766 – 31 10 19
helen.nilsson@interni.se

Adam Danie
0766 – 31 10 18
Adam.danie@interni.se

Helen Nilsson
0766 – 31 10 19
helen.nilsson@interni.se

STOCKHOLM

Projektkontor

projekt@interni.se
Katarinavägen 20
11645 Stockholm

Tidsbokade besök

Per-Arne Jonsson
0766 – 311 016
per-arne.jonsson@interni.se

Emma Jonsson
0766 – 311 017
emma.jonsson@interni.se

Marcus Klannemark
(Södra Sverige)
0766 – 311 001
marcus.klannemark@interni.se

Pär Kullenberg
(Södra Sverige)
0766 – 311 008
par.kullenberg@interni.se

Per-Arne Jonsson
0766 – 311 016
per-arne.jonsson@interni.se

Emma Jonsson
0766 – 311 017
emma.jonsson@interni.se

Marcus Klannemark
(Södra Sverige)
0766 – 311 001
marcus.klannemark@interni.se

Pär Kullenberg
(Södra Sverige)
0766 – 311 008
par.kullenberg@interni.se

BOKA MÖTE
close slider

0