MALMÖ

Tel. 040 – 630 37 00
Jägersrovägen 211
213 77 Malmö

 

ÖPPETTIDER 

Mån – Fre 9 – 18 | Lördag 10 - 14 | Söndag Stängt

 

Pär Kullenberg
0766 – 31 10 03
par.kullenberg@interni.se

henric isacson
0705 – 17 10 74
henric.isacson@interni.se

 

André Ohlin
0766 – 31 10 12
andre.ohlin@interni.se

 

Elsa Erman (Mammaledig)
0766 – 31 10 08
elsa.erman@interni.se

MATS STERN
0766 – 31 10 22
mats.stern@interni.se

Per Magnusson
0766 – 31 10 04
per.magnusson@interni.se

Pär Kullenberg

Säljare

0766 – 31 10 03
par.kullenberg@interni.se

MATS STERN

Projektsäljare
0766 – 31 10 22
mats.stern@interni.se

 

 

André ohlin

Säljare
0766 – 31 10 12
andre.ohlin@interni.se

 

 

henric isacson

Säljare
0705 – 17 10 74
henric.isacson@interni.se

Per Magnusson

Lageransvarig
0766 – 31 10 04
per.magnusson@interni.se

Elsa Erman 

Säljare (Mammaledig 2021)
0766 – 31 10 08
elsa.erman@interni.se

HELSINGBORG

Tel. 042 – 400 44 88
Ny adress Kanongatan 13
254 67 Helsingborg

 

ÖPPETTIDER 

Mån – Fre 10 – 18 | Lördag 10 - 14 | Söndag Stängt

 

Jan Olsson

Säljare
0766 – 31 10 00
jan.olsson@interni.se

Adam Westerlund

Säljare
0766 – 31 10 09
adam.westerlund@interni.se

Rasmus Holm

Säljare
0766 – 31 10 11
rasmus.holm@interni.se

Maja Löv

Säljare
0766 – 31 10 28
maja.lov@interni.se

Josefine Johansson

Säljare
0766 – 31 10 27
josefine.johansson@interni.se

kenneth ljungdahl

Projekt
0766 – 31 10 13
kenneth@interni.se

MATS STERN

Projekt
0766 – 31 10 22
mats.stern@interni.se

Roberto Rossi

Inköpare
0766 – 31 10 02
roberto.rossi@interni.se

 

Lena Jönsson

Ekonomi/ fakturor
0766 – 31 10 14
lena.joensson@interni.se

 

 

Stefan Törnqvist
0766 – 31 10 10
stefan.tornqvist@interni.se

Marcus Rossi

Lager
0766 – 31 10 15

marcus.rossi@interni.se

 

sonny hafström

Lager
0766 – 31 10 25

sonny.hafstrom@interni.se

 

magnus ahlberg

Lager
0766 – 31 10 26

magnus.ahlberg@interni.se

 

Jan Olsson 

Säljare
0766 – 31 10 00
jan.olsson@interni.se

Adam Westerlund

Säljare
0766 – 31 10 09
adam.westerlund@interni.se

Rasmus Holm

Säljare
0766 – 31 10 11
rasmus.holm@interni.se

Maja Löv

Säljare
0766 – 31 10 28
maja.lov@interni.se

josefine johansson

Säljare
0766 – 31 10 27
josefine.johansson@interni.se

kenneth ljungdahl

Projektsäljare
0766 – 31 10 13
kenneth@interni.se

MATS STERN

Projektsäljare
0766 – 31 10 22
mats.stern@interni.se

Roberto Rossi

Inköpare
0766 – 31 10 02
roberto.rossi@interni.se

Lena Jönsson

Ekonomi/ Fakturor
0766 – 31 10 14
lena.joensson@interni.se

Stefan Törnqvist

Lageransvarig
0766 – 31 10 10
stefan.tornqvist@interni.se

MARCUS ROSSI

Lager
0766 – 31 10 15
marcus.rossi@interni.se

sonny hafström

Lager
0766 – 31 10 25
sonny.hafstrom@interni.se

MAgnus ahlberg

Lager
0766 – 31 10 26
magnus.ahlberg@interni.se

VÄXJÖ

Tel. 0470 – 229 19
Viktor Rydbergsgatan 40
352 46 Växjö

 

ÖPPETTIDER 

Mån – Fre 9 – 18 | Lördag 10 - 14 | Söndag Stängt

 

Marcus Klannemark
0766 – 31 10 01
marcus.klannemark@interni.se

Wilhelm Klannemark
0766 – 31 10 20
wille@interni.se

Wilhelm Klannemark

Säljare
0766 – 31 10 20
wille@interni.se

Marcus Klannemark

Projektsäljare
0766 – 31 10 01
marcus.klannemark@interni.se

HÄSSLEHOLM

Tel. 0451 – 640 40
Stjärnfallsvägen 1
281 43 Hässleholm

 

ÖPPETTIDER 

Mån – Fre 9 – 18 | Lördag 10 - 13 | Söndag Stängt

 

säljare
0766 – 31 10 18

säljare

0766 – 31 10 19

säljare

0766 – 31 10 18

säljare

0766 – 31 10 19

STOCKHOLM

Projektkontor

projekt@interni.se
Katarinavägen 20
11645 Stockholm

Tidsbokade besök

Per-Arne Jonsson
0766 – 311 016
per-arne.jonsson@interni.se

Emma Jonsson
0766 – 311 017
emma.jonsson@interni.se

kenneth ljungdahl
0766 – 31 10 12
kenneth@interni.se

Pär Kullenberg
(Södra Sverige)
0766 – 311 008
par.kullenberg@interni.se

Marcus Klannemark
(Södra Sverige)
0766 – 311 001
marcus.klannemark@interni.se

MATS STERN
(Södra Sverige)
0766 – 311 022
mats.stern@interni.se

Per-Arne Jonsson
0766 – 311 016
per-arne.jonsson@interni.se

Emma Jonsson
0766 – 311 017
emma.jonsson@interni.se

kenneth ljungdahl
0766 – 31 10 13
kenneth@interni.se

Pär Kullenberg
(Södra Sverige)
0766 – 311 008
par.kullenberg@interni.se

Marcus Klannemark
(Södra Sverige)
0766 – 311 001
marcus.klannemark@interni.se

Mats stern
(Södra Sverige)
0766 – 311 022
mats.stern@interni.se

BOKA MÖTE
close slider

0