MALMÖ

Tel. 040 – 630 37 00
Jägersrovägen 211
213 77 Malmö

 

ÖPPETTIDER

Mån – Fre 9 – 18 | Lördag 10 - 14 | Söndag Stängt

Pär Kullenberg
0766 – 31 10 03
par.kullenberg@interni.se

Elsa Erman
0766 – 31 10 08
elsa.erman@interni.se

Per Magnusson
0766 – 31 10 04
per.magnusson@interni.se

 

FRANZ PRESITS
0766 – 31 10 12
franz@interni.se

 

MATS STERN
0766 – 31 10 22
mats.stern@interni.se

Pär Kullenberg

Säljare

0766 – 31 10 03
par.kullenberg@interni.se

Elsa Erman

Säljare
0766 – 31 10 08
elsa.erman@interni.se

MATS STERN

Projektsäljare
0766 – 31 10 22
mats.stern@interni.se

 

 

FRANZ PRESITS

Säljare
0766 – 31 10 12
franz@interni.se

 

 

Per Magnusson

Lageransvarig
0766 – 31 10 04
per.magnusson@interni.se

HELSINGBORG

Tel. 042 – 400 44 88
Juelsgatan 5
254 42 Helsingborg

 

ÖPPETTIDER

Mån – Fre 10 – 18 | Lördag 10 - 14 | Söndag Stängt

Jan Olsson

Säljare
0766 – 31 10 00
jan.olsson@interni.se

Roberto Rossi

Inköpare
0766 – 31 10 02
roberto.rossi@interni.se

Johan Persson

Säljare
0766 – 31 10 05
johan.persson@interni.se

Adam Westerlund

Säljare
0766 – 31 10 09
adam.westerlund@interni.se

Stefan Törnqvist
0766 – 31 10 10
stefan.tornqvist@interni.se

MATS STERN

Projekt
0766 – 31 10 22
mats.stern@interni.se

Rasmus Holm

Lager
0766 – 31 10 11
rasmus.holm@interni.se

Marcus Rossi

Lager
0766 – 31 10 15

marcus.rossi@interni.se

 

kenneth ljungdahl

Projekt
0766 – 31 10 13
kenneth@interni.se

 

Lena Jönsson

Ekonomi/ fakturor
0766 – 31 10 14
lena.joensson@interni.se

 

 

Jan Olsson 

Säljare
0766 – 31 10 00
jan.olsson@interni.se

Adam Westerlund

Säljare
0766 – 31 10 09
adam.westerlund@interni.se

Johan Persson

Säljare
0766 – 31 10 05
johan.persson@interni.se

Roberto Rossi

Inköpare
0766 – 31 10 02
roberto.rossi@interni.se

kenneth ljungdahl

Projektsäljare
0766 – 31 10 13
kenneth@interni.se

MATS STERN

Projektsäljare
0766 – 31 10 22
mats.stern@interni.se

Stefan Törnqvist

Lageransvarig
0766 – 31 10 10
stefan.tornqvist@interni.se

MARCUS ROSSI

Lager
0766 – 31 10 15
marcus.rossi@interni.se

Rasmus Holm

Lager
0766 – 31 10 11
rasmus.holm@interni.se

Lena Jönsson

Ekonomi/ Fakturor
0766 – 31 10 14
lena.joensson@interni.se

VÄXJÖ

Tel. 0470 – 229 19
Viktor Rydbergsgatan 40
352 46 Växjö

 

ÖPPETTIDER

Mån – Fre 9 - 18 | Lördag 10 - 14 | Söndag Stängt

Marcus Klannemark
0766 – 31 10 01
marcus.klannemark@interni.se

Paul Skön
0766 – 31 10 07
palle@interni.se

Peter svensson
0766 – 31 10 06
peter.svensson@interni.se

Peter svensson

Butiksansvarig
0766 – 31 10 06
peter.svensson@interni.se

Paul Skön

Lageransvarig
0766 – 31 10 07
palle@interni.se

Marcus Klannemark

Projektsäljare
0766 – 31 10 01
marcus.klannemark@interni.se

HÄSSLEHOLM

Tel. 0451 – 640 40
Stjärnfallsvägen 1
281 43 Hässleholm

 

ÖPPETTIDER

Mån – Fre 9 – 18 | Lördag 10 - 13 | Söndag Stängt

Adam Danie
0766 – 31 10 18
Adam.danie@interni.se

Helen Nilsson
0766 – 31 10 19
helen.nilsson@interni.se

Adam Danie

0766 – 31 10 18
Adam.danie@interni.se

Helen Nilsson
0766 – 31 10 19
helen.nilsson@interni.se

STOCKHOLM

Projektkontor

projekt@interni.se
Katarinavägen 20
11645 Stockholm

Tidsbokade besök

Per-Arne Jonsson
0766 – 311 016
per-arne.jonsson@interni.se

Emma Jonsson
0766 – 311 017
emma.jonsson@interni.se

kenneth ljungdahl
0766 – 31 10 12
kenneth@interni.se

Pär Kullenberg
(Södra Sverige)
0766 – 311 008
par.kullenberg@interni.se

Marcus Klannemark
(Södra Sverige)
0766 – 311 001
marcus.klannemark@interni.se

MATS STERN
(Södra Sverige)
0766 – 311 022
mats.stern@interni.se

Per-Arne Jonsson
0766 – 311 016
per-arne.jonsson@interni.se

Emma Jonsson
0766 – 311 017
emma.jonsson@interni.se

kenneth ljungdahl
0766 – 31 10 13
kenneth@interni.se

Pär Kullenberg
(Södra Sverige)
0766 – 311 008
par.kullenberg@interni.se

Marcus Klannemark
(Södra Sverige)
0766 – 311 001
marcus.klannemark@interni.se

Mats stern
(Södra Sverige)
0766 – 311 022
mats.stern@interni.se

BOKA MÖTE
close slider

0